Here We Go Again 6.0

Welcome  (back) to my blog, this is the 6th time I start a blog, mainly because I am a procrastinator and I get distracted really easily, but let’s see how it goes this time around.

So for the past 10 years I’ve been an on and off blogger, turned vlogger (youtube.com/zublime75), turned photographer (flickr.com/photos/sublimes), turned paper crafter, yeah I know, I am all over the place, but like I said I can’t do one thing without starting another and coming back to the first one weeks later, great example of that is I am watching a video in between typing these lines. Anyway, I know I am not making any sense but this happens to me a lot, I am a bit of a rambler and then if you count that I have two languages fighting in my head to see which one goes out first, then you get what I just typed.

I say this every time I start a blog, but I mean it this time, I am going to keep it up, and update constantly, I think this will be a good outlet for my thoughts and to share my creations (card making & stamping) with the world, so I hope you, if there is anyone out there reading this, give me a chance and stick around

One thought on “Here We Go Again 6.0

Leave a Reply

