Quick Update

I know I’ve been neglecting my blog, but my only excuse is that I always do….

So much has happened in my life in the last 6 months… As you may know, if there is really somebody outthere who reads this thing anyway, I move to California and I started a new live with the man I love, it’s been a really interesting process, for starters living with another person is difficult, adapting to his way of living and trying to adapt mine to his, the way of living that is you dirty people!! hahahaha… also after a lot of years of lving in the same city and all that fun stuff.. here I am living in the wods, surranded by nature and some wild animals, and the weather is a big change: snow, chilly winds and dry air… but all in all I am adjusting to it.

The second big thing that had happened in my life is that…. drum rolls….. I got engaged!! yes, I am an engaged woman now, we don’t have an actual date but we will get married soon 🙂

I never thought the day when I would call myself an engaged to be married soon woman will come, but you never know what life trows your way until it hits you in the face 😛

So anyways that is a quick update, but I promise as I always do that I will post something regarding Christmas and my first Thanksgiving experience.

Have a great and Merry Christmas people!!!

2 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. Faerie greetings me dear…I like the shot of me ye tookth at thy Fantasy faire last saturday..can ye sell me one print fer me scrapbook?Id be much grateful to ya…and do thee like to cover enchanted parties and thee like? We dwell just below the Crystal Falls near ye and celebrate the faerie faith on numerous occasions ye no..Ye can call or write ta me,533-3294
    Ol King Elfears

Leave a Reply

